Pakistan vs England 3rd T20I Live Score – The Times of India : England (Playing XI): Philip Salt(w), Will Jacks, Dawid Malan, Ben Duckett, Harry Brook, Moeen Ali(c), Sam Curran, Liam Dawson, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Reece Topley

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: